Monday, November 5, 2007

Yesanpo (Three Wild Slopes) - Part 1

The scenic area is sub-divided into six zones; Baili Gorge Natural Scenic Zone, Weird Springs & Odd Caves Zone, Baicaopan Primitive Forest Zone, Longmen Gorge Great Wall Cultural Relics Zone, Jinhua Mountain Hunting Zone, and Juma River Recuperation Zone, including over 50 tourist attractions. Of them the most famous are the Baili Gorge, Sky Line, Baitai Stone Gate and cliff-side sculptures at Dalongmen.

Add to Technorati Favorites

No comments: